Wellness holidays and tailored tours in South East Asia | Indian Ocean

Orchid Travel, your Asia Spa Travel specialist in Switzerland

We organize tailor-made wellness journeys to the Maldives, Bali, Hong Kong, Singapore + Malaysia as well as Thailand. Our carefully selected collection of Resorts + Retreats includes the very best Spas in all price categories the exciting Asian spa scene has to offer. To explore the unique landscapes and the legacies of the great civilizations of the Far East, we also offer a wide range of individually designed Tours + Experiences.

Orchid Travel provides comprehensive advice, individually tailored itineraries and attractive prices for an unforgettable journey to Asia.

Asiaspa Introduction

Asiaspa has become a globel phenomenon only in the last few years. Spas and health retreats however are centuries older and were originally places where people went to rest and bathe in water believed to possess curative properties. Gradually, other treatments were introduced – osteopathy, nutritional guidance and manual physiotherapy techniques, among  >>>

Anantara Phuket – Villas Resort + Spa *****

The Anantara Phuket is famed for immersing guests in the ways and traditions of local culture with a host of activities such as various cooking classes, market tours and interactive demonstrations, Anantara resorts are known for offering a deeper sort of holiday experience. With its roots in Thailand, it seemed inevitable  >>>

Luxury Holiday Malaysia – Malaysia’s Finest *****

Luxury Holiday Malaysia is a sublime Malaysian experience, staying in some of the most exquisite hotels in incredibly unique locations. Experience the buzz of Kuala Lumpur, journey through the rainforest to the Cameron Highlands and relax on one of Malaysia’s most scenic beaches on the undeveloped East Coast, the private island  >>>

Ayurveda Balance

Ayurveda Balance introduces you to the time-tested Indian system of healing that is rapidly gaining the utmost respect in spas worldwide. Translated from the ancient Indian language of Sanskrit, Ayurveda is the ‘science of life’ (ayur meaning life, veda meaning knowledge). Its basic paradigm is derived from a series of revered Sanskrit texts  >>>

Detox Retreat Bali – Four Seasons Resort at Jimbaran Bay *****

For a Detox Retreat Bali the Four Seasons Jimbaran is located perfectly. The map of Bali’s most popular tourist areas can be read as a compartmentalisation of the very different needs and desires that visitors to the island have. Kuta is where beach-lovers and merrymakers flock to during surf season. Seminyak  >>>

Oriental Express – Bangkok to Singapore *****

The exquisite Oriental Express is one of the most unique and elegant ways to experience the charm, beauty and culture of Thailand, Malaysia and Singapore, where service is impeccable and food delectable.   Itinerary Oriental Express   DAY 1 – EUROPE to BANGKOK Fly to Bangkok, arriving the following day for  >>>

Spa Trends

A spa trend that has recently emerged and is fast gaining popularity is medical tourism, where people travel abroad for medical as well as aesthetic treatments. Large hospitals in India and Thailand, for instance, can perform hip and knee replacements at a fraction of what it costs in Europe. What’s more, many  >>>

Spa Hong Kong – Plateau Residential Spa *****

Spa Hong Kong overlooking the lights of the famed Victoria Harbour. Those in the know will attest to the existence of another dimension beyond the rarefied halls and lofty suites of the property, one that promises to take luxury to a whole other level.   Built at the cost of more  >>>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14

Wellnessferien und Individualreisen in Südostasien | Indischer Ozean

Orchidee Travel – Ihr Asia Spa Spezialist in der Schweiz

Wir organisieren maßgeschneiderte Wellnessferien in den Malediven, Bali, Hongkong, Malaysia/Singapur und Thailand. Unsere sorgfältig ausgewählte Kollektion von Resorts + Retreats umfasst die besten Spas aller Preisklassen, die die spannende asiatische Wellness-Szene aktuell zu bieten hat. Zur Entdeckung der einzigartigen Landschaften und Zeugnisse großer Kulturen, haben wir zudem ein breites Angebot an individuell gestalteten Touren + Erlebnissen.

Orchidee Travel bietet umfassende Beratung, individuelle Programmvorschläge und attraktive Preise für eine unvergessliche Asien Reise.

Asia Spa Einführung

Asia Spa ist erst in den vergangenen Jahren zum globalen Phänomen geworden, Spas oder Kurbäder existieren aber seit Jahrhunderten. Es waren ursprünglich Orte, wohin Menschen gingen, um sich auszuruhen und in Wasser zu baden, von dem man glaubte, dass es heilende Eigenschaften besitzt. Nach und nach wurden weitere Behandlungen eingeführt – unter  >>>

Urlaub Phuket – Anantara Villas Resort + Spa *****

Urlaub Phuket mit der Anantara Gruppe ist berühmt dafür, Gäste in die Traditionen und Bräuche der lokalen Kultur eintauchen zu lassen, mit einer Vielzahl von Aktivitäten wie verschiedenen Kochkursen, Markt-Touren und interaktiven Vorführungen, sind die Anantara Resorts bekannt dafür, eine tiefer gehende Art des Urlaubserlebnisses anzubieten. Mit seinen Wurzeln in Thailand,  >>>

Malaysia Rundreise Privat – Erlesenes Malaysia *****

Unsere Malaysia Rundreise Privat ist eine erhabene malaysische Erfahrung, verweilen Sie in einigen der schönsten Hotels an unglaublichen, einzigartigen Lagen. Erleben Sie das geschäftige Treiben von Kuala Lumpur, reisen Sie durch den Regenwald in die Cameron Highlands und entspannen Sie sich an einem der schönsten Strände Malaysias an der unbebauten Ostküste,  >>>

Ayurveda

Ayurveda ist die bewährte indische Heilkunde, die zunehmend an Bedeutung gewinnt und größten Respekt in Spas weltweit genießt. Übersetzt aus der alten indischen Sprache des Sanskrits, ist Ayurveda die „Wissenschaft vom Leben“ (Ayur bedeutet Leben, Veda bedeutet Wissen). Seine grundlegenden Paradigmen sind aus einer Reihe von Sanskrit Texten abgeleitet, die ein Heilsystem  >>>

Bali Detox Holiday – Four Seasons Resort Jimbaran Bay *****

Für Bali Detox Holiday ist das Four Seasons Jimbaran Bay perfekt gelegen, denn die Karte der beliebtesten touristischen Regionen Balis kann als Abbild der sehr unterschiedlichen Bedürfnisse und Wünsche der Besucher der Insel verstanden werden. Kuta ist der Ort, wohin Strand-Liebhaber und Partygänger während der Surf-Saison strömen. Seminyak ist bekannt für  >>>

Orient Express – Bangkok nach Singapur *****

Der Orient Express ist eine einzigartige und elegante Möglichkeit, den Charme, die Schönheit und die Kultur von Thailand, Malaysia und Singapur zu erleben, an Bord des exquisiten Luxuszuges, wo der Service tadellos ist und das Essen köstlich.   Reiseverlauf Orient Express   TAG 1 – EUROPA nach BANGKOK Fliegen Sie nach  >>>

Wellness Asien

Ein Wellness-Trend, der immer mehr an Popularität gewinnt, ist der medizinische Tourismus, bei dem Menschen für medizinische und ästhetische Behandlungen ins Ausland reisen. Große Krankenhäuser, zum Beilspiel in Indien und Thailand, können Hüft- und Kniegelenksoperationen zu einem Bruchteil der Kosten in Europa durchführen. Überdies betreiben viele dieser Krankenhäuser in Asien ein voll  >>>

Spa in Hong Kong – Plateau Residential Spa *****

Spa in Hong Kong mit Blick auf die Lichter des berühmten Victoria Hafens. Eingeweihte bezeugen, dass jenseits der exklusiven Hallen und vornehmen Suiten der weitläufigen Anlage eine weitere Dimension existiert, die Luxus auf ein ungleich höheres Niveau zu heben verspricht.   Mit Baukosten von mehr als 10 Millionen Euro und mit  >>>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14